• Banner 10
  • Banner 38
  • Banner 36

School Holidays

DATES OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017 / 18

Monday 4th September – In-service day

Tuesday 5th September – Autumn term begins

Friday 20th October – Break up for half term

Half term holiday – 23rd October – 27th October

Monday 30th October – In-service day

Tuesday 31st October – Return to school

Thursday 21st December – Break up for Christmas

Friday 22nd December – In-service day

Christmas Holiday – 25th December – 5th January

2018

Monday 8th January –  Spring term begins

Friday 9th February – Break up for half term

Half term holiday – 12th February – 16th February

Monday 19th February – Return to school

Thursday 29th March – Break up for Easter

Easter Holiday – 30th March – 13th April

Monday 16th April – Summer term begins

Monday 7th May – May Day

Friday 25th May – Break up for half term

Half term holiday – 28th May – 1st June

Monday 4th June – Return to school

Friday 20th July – Break up for summer

IN SERVICE/STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

The school will be closed on the following days

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

 
DATES OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2018 / 19

Monday 3rd September – In-service day

Tuesday 4th September – Autumn term begins

Friday 19th October – Break up for half term

Half term holiday

22nd October – 26th October

Monday 29th October – In-service day

Tuesday 30th October – Return to school

Thursday 20th December – Break up for Christmas

Friday 21st December – In-service day

Christmas Holiday

24th December – 4th January

2019

Monday 7th January –  Spring term begins

Friday 15th February – Break up for half term

Half term holiday

18th February – 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Return to school

Friday 5th April – Break up for Easter

Easter Holiday

8th April – 22nd April

Tuesday 23rd April – Summer term begins

Monday 6th May – May Day

Friday 24th May – Break up for half term

Half term holiday

27th May – 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Return to school

Friday 19th July – Break up for summer

IN SERVICE / STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

The school will be closed on the following days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018